Latest Services http://www.mimetallurgy.com Latest Services 17-09-01 en-us http://www.mimetallurgy.com Energy Conservation http://www.mimetallurgy.com/energy-conservation.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our energy conservation services are basically designed to offer maximum benefit to organizations by energy recommending energy efficient processes/ appliances and by identifying areas where currently energy is wasted and providing solution to avoid wastages. Industrial Training & Certificate Courses http://www.mimetallurgy.com/industrial-training-certificate-courses.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Institute has established well for its Matchless industrial Training Services. the Industrial Training is Generally Aims At Processes Related to Metallurgy and material grades and selection. We also Provide Training in Core Tools Usages for Various Business Processes. Quality Management Services http://www.mimetallurgy.com/quality-management-services.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer specialized Quality Management Services to Manufacturing and Service sector organizations Process Auditing http://www.mimetallurgy.com/process-auditing.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the Highly Advanced and Professional process Auditing Feel Free to Consult Our Services. We Offer Our Product Audit Services for a Wide Section of Industrial Processes. Metallurgical Consultant http://www.mimetallurgy.com/metallurgical-consultant.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the best services regarding all your needs in the sector of metallurgy avail our most affordable services. We are counted among one of the most reputed metallurgical consultants in the industries. Endowed with high experience, etc Failure Analysis http://www.mimetallurgy.com/failure-analysis.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The organization with its vast experience in Failure analysis has expertise to identify causes for failure of machinery/components and provide remedial solutions to prevent recurrence of failures. Remaining Life Assessment (RLA) of Plant and Machinery http://www.mimetallurgy.com/remaining-life-assessment-rla-of-plant-and-machinery.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The RLA studies for life extension of plant and machinery help to decide whether the plant and machinery are safe for continued usage after supplier guarantee period is over and if so for how long. This is very important for management to decide when to replace plant and machinery involving huge investment.